View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR

Guest & Newcomer Lunch

Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012
Time: 12:30PM

We invite you to our Guest and Newcomer’s Luncheon following our 11:00am Worship and Sunday School. This lunch will give you an opportunity to personally interact with Pastor JD and some of our staff. You will also briefly hear about the exciting things that God is doing at Pinewood. You have to eat lunch somewhere that day, so why not with us?

Countdown: Sunday, 08/26/2012 12:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 09/23/2012
Sunday, 10/28/2012
Sunday, 11/25/2012
Sunday, 12/23/2012
Sunday, 01/27/2013
Sunday, 02/24/2013
Sunday, 03/24/2013
Sunday, 04/28/2013
Sunday, 05/26/2013
Sunday, 06/23/2013

Explore

come visit

198 Knight Boxx Road
MiddleburgFL 32068
904-272-7177
CONTENT > INTEREST ITEMS > COME VISIT

get social

tag.