View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR

Baptism at Both Worship Services

Date: Sunday, 08/26/2012

Countdown: Sunday, 08/26/2012

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 09/23/2012
Sunday, 10/28/2012
Sunday, 11/25/2012
Sunday, 12/23/2012
Sunday, 01/27/2013
Sunday, 02/24/2013
Sunday, 03/24/2013
Sunday, 04/28/2013
Sunday, 05/26/2013
Sunday, 06/23/2013

Explore

come visit

198 Knight Boxx Road
MiddleburgFL 32068
904-272-7177
CONTENT > INTEREST ITEMS > COME VISIT

get social

tag.