View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR

Prayer Intercessors

Date: Wednesday, 07/04/2012
Time: 10:00AM

http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=qr&chs=350x350&chl=BEGIN%3AVCALENDAR%0D%0ABEGIN%3AVEVENT%0D%0ADTSTART%3A20120704T100000%0D%0ADTEND%3A20120704T110000%0D%0ASUMMARY%3APrayer%20Intercessors%0D%0ALOCATION%3A%0D%0ADESCRIPTION%3A%0D%0ATRANSP%3ATRANSPARENT%0D%0AEND%3AVEVENT%0D%0AEND%3AVCALENDAR

Countdown: Wednesday, 07/04/2012 10:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 07/11/2012
Wednesday, 07/18/2012
Wednesday, 07/25/2012
Wednesday, 08/01/2012
Wednesday, 08/08/2012
Wednesday, 08/15/2012
Wednesday, 08/22/2012
Wednesday, 08/29/2012
Wednesday, 09/05/2012
Wednesday, 09/12/2012

tag.